Skip directly to: Main page content

BAE
FST
TXC
VEN

wordmark

Campus Holiday Schedule

Today is Saturday, July 22, 2017
Only 44 days until Labor Day Holiday!

The "Send as email" button will allow you to send the complete holiday list to your email address.

The following are University administrative and academic holidays:

Date Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, November 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, December 22, 2017 Winter Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 29, 2017 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 1, 2018 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day Holiday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Cesar Chavez Holiday
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day Holiday
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Monday, December 24, 2018 Winter Holiday
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Winter Holiday
Monday, December 31, 2018 Winter Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Winter Holiday

Administrator Login