Skip directly to: Main page content

BAE
FST
TXC
VEN

wordmark

Campus Holiday Schedule

Today is Saturday, August 27, 2016
Only 9 days until Labor Day Holiday!

The "Send as email" button will allow you to send the complete holiday list to your email address.

The following are University administrative and academic holidays:

Date Holiday
Monday, September 5, 2016 Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016 Winter Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day Holiday

more...


Administrator Login