Skip directly to: Main page content



Campus Holiday Schedule

Today is Friday, October 28, 2016
Only 14 days until Veterans Day Holiday!

The "Send as email" button will allow you to send the complete holiday list to your email address.

The following are University administrative and academic holidays:

Date Holiday
Friday, November 11, 2016 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 25, 2016 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 23, 2016 Winter Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2016 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 30, 2016 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2017 Winter Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents Day Holiday
Friday, March 31, 2017 Cesar Chavez Holiday


Administrator Login