Skip directly to: Main page content

BAE
FST
TXC
VEN

wordmark

Campus Holiday Schedule

Today is Sunday, August 2, 2015
Only 36 days until Labor Day Holiday!

The "Send as email" button will allow you to send the complete holiday list to your email address.

The following are University administrative and academic holidays:

Date Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day Holiday
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day Holiday
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Winter Holiday
Friday, December 25, 2015 Winter Holiday
Thursday, December 31, 2015 New Year's Holiday
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 18, 2016 Martin Luther King Holiday

more...


Administrator Login